Call Us Today : 314-577-5850

Faculty / Staff Phone List

 

Lutheran School of Nursing
St. Louis, Missouri
Phone: 314-577-5850
Fax: 314-268-6160

Name

Position

Office #
(MOB) 2nd Floor

Email

PHONE (577 prefix unless otherwise noted)

Mary Debatin-Merod

Financial Aid Coordinator, PT

31

Mary.debatin-merod@schstl.com

314-577-5878

Melanie Hampton

Instructor, FT

6

Melanie.hampton@schstl.com

314-577-5852

Sandra Hudnut

Clinical Placement Facilitator, FT

3

Sandra.hudnut@schstl.com

314-577-5863

Cynthia Huntspon

Registrar FT

33

Cynthia.huntspon@schstl.com

314-577-5860

Efe Isaac

Instructor, FT

2

Efevwia.isaac@schstl.com

314-268-6162

Mary Johnson

Environmental Technician, FT

46

Mary.johnson@schstl.com

314-577-5835

Linda Kemper

Department Secretary, FT

32

Linda.kemper@schstl.com

314-577-5892

Derex Love

Enrollment Coordinator, FT

33

Derex.love@schstl.com

314-577-5834

Brian McFerron

Medical Librarian/Media Coordinator, FT

21

Brian.mcferron@schstl.com

314-577-5841

Carla Meesey

Student Success Center/Remediation FT

23

Carla.meesey@schstl.com

314-577-5864

Davida Murphy Smith

Instructor, FT

17

Davida.murphy-smith@schstl.com

314-577-5857

Joyce Parrone

Curriculum Coordinator, PT

16

Joyce.parrone@schstl.com

314-577-5855

Jenny Ryan

Student Accounts Coordinator

South City Hospital-Broadway Campus

Jenny.ryan@schstl.com

314-256-7327

Melanie Schwartz

Director of Nursing Education, FT

22

Melanie.schwartz@schstl.com

314-577-5768

Joe Solano

Registrar, PRN

33

Joseph.solano@schstl.com

314-577-5860

Caleb Stoner

Instructor, FT

5

calebstoner@schstl.com

314-577-5848


MISSOURI STATE BOARD OF NURSING
3605 Missouri Boulevard
PO Box 656
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
(573) 751-0681 (Fax: (573) 751-0075)
http://pr.mo.gov/nursing.asp

Lutheran School of Nursing is approved by:

Missouri Department of Higher Education and
Workforce Development
301 W High Street
PO Box 1469
Jefferson City MO 65101
Phone:(573) 751-2361
http://dhewd.mo.gov/psc/

The diploma nursing program at SA Hospital Acquisition Group LLC/
South City Hospital at the Lutheran School of Nursing located in
Saint Louis, Missouri is accredited by the Accreditation Commission
for Education in Nursing (ACEN)
3390 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 975-5000

The most recent accreditation decision made by the ACEN Board of Commissioners for the diploma nursing program is Continuing Accreditation.

View the public information disclosed by the ACEN regarding this program at http://www.acenursing.us/accreditedprograms/programSearch.htm
Webster Faculty: Jamie Gotto (A&P I)
Natalia Moraru (A&P II)
Rita Swiener (LIFESPAN DEV)  
Michelle Eggers (BIO-ETHICS)
Travis Massotti (ENGLISH)
Rita Swiener (PSYCHOLOGY)
Jenneke Bloomfield (MATHEMATICS FOR NURSING)


(Revised: 12/10/21)
Home | Program Information | Admissions | Student Handbook | Student Services | Registrar | Financial Aid | Library | Careers | Contact Us